DDC12 B-Side [OUT NOW]

Announcements and updates.

Re: DDC12 B-Side [OUT NOW]

Postby Mori » Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:13 pm

Acid's joint made my day.

And Amir's part was like animated in Flash.
MoriOffline
PASS PASS PASS
PASS PASS PASS
User avatar
 
Posts: 1642
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:46 am
Location: Taza-Morroco-Earth.

Re: DDC12 B-Side [OUT NOW]

Postby Ussay » Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:56 pm

I loved all of them, life is just unfair to leave those animations in the B-Side ): it was really interesting and I liked those ideas, the angles in the Jojishi-Chris joint were nicely done, congratulations everyone :D!
UssayOffline
Rank Team
Rank Team
User avatar
 
Posts: 675
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2014 1:57 pm

Re: DDC12 B-Side [OUT NOW]

Postby Blademaster » Sat Feb 28, 2015 7:42 pm

Thanks for the nice feedback. Jojishi did most of it tho. I liked that b-side collab a lot. Gj guys!
BlademasterOffline
Rising Sun
Rising Sun
User avatar
 
Posts: 1057
Joined: Tue May 20, 2014 7:55 am
Location: Germany

Re: DDC12 B-Side [OUT NOW]

Postby Crest » Thu Mar 12, 2015 8:16 pm

B-Side or not, that shit is impressive. Glad to see the DDC is still alive :)
CrestOffline
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2015 7:59 pm

Re: DDC12 B-Side [OUT NOW]

Postby Bert » Thu Jul 23, 2015 3:37 pm

I can't believe darkbert is still going haha, that was all great :)
BertOffline
Honorary
Honorary
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 2:47 pm

Re: DDC12 B-Side [OUT NOW]

Postby Liquidsword » Sun Aug 16, 2015 4:51 pm

Bert wrote:I can't believe darkbert is still going haha, that was all great :)


Yah, I know! They even made sure his armor was all patchwork (after Wu kicked his ass all those years ago!!)
LiquidswordOffline
Honorary
Honorary
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 5:12 am
Location: West Palm Beach, FL

Re: DDC12 B-Side [OUT NOW]

Postby Pivotelite » Mon Aug 24, 2015 9:39 pm

Damn son.
PivoteliteOffline
Active
Active
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2014 12:38 pm

Previous

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron