Bunch of Cycles and Loops...

Animations posted here won't be ranked or affect your skill level.

Moderator: Rank Team

Bunch of Cycles and Loops...

Postby DON » Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:10 pm

Feel free to cnc, I might update this from time to time.. for no Reason..
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Credit - Clies for hair
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by DON on Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:36 pm, edited 2 times in total.
DONOffline
Rank Team
Rank Team
User avatar
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:33 pm

Re: Bunch of Cycles...

Postby Massive Legend » Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:42 pm

last one is sick
Massive LegendOnline
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 930
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 5:58 pm
Location: ͠° ل͜ °

Re: Bunch of Cycles and Loops...

Postby .paperv » Wed Jul 12, 2017 7:21 pm

Fucking sick my dude! Last one is beast.
.papervOffline
VIP
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2015 5:41 am

Re: Bunch of Cycles and Loops...

Postby Blademaster » Sat Jul 15, 2017 1:26 am

Paperv wrote:Fucking sick my dude! Last one is beast.

Agreed. Make sakuga in pivot happen dude.
BlademasterOffline
Rising Sun
Rising Sun
User avatar
 
Posts: 1032
Joined: Tue May 20, 2014 7:55 am
Location: Germany

Re: Bunch of Cycles and Loops...

Postby Jojishi » Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:42 pm

That last animation is simply mind-blowing. All the other animations are great too, although there's some shakiness in a few of them. Amazing full-bodies as always.
JojishiOffline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 
Posts: 2178
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 3:06 am

Re: Bunch of Cycles and Loops...

Postby XElite109 » Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:48 pm

i love these so fuckin much especially the hunter x hunter shit :D
Image
XElite109Offline
VIP
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 1342
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:10 pm


Return to Pivot Freestyle

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests