wow

Animations posted here won't be ranked or affect your skill level.

Moderator: Rank Team

wow

Postby Caleb » Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:52 pm

Image
I animated. Wow.
Image
^Click it for a free animation lesson^
Animation thread (last updated: World war I)
CalebOffline
Forgotten entity
Forgotten entity
User avatar
 
Posts: 2110
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:07 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: wow

Postby Silver » Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:02 am

Looks cool ! i see that your a "bit" rusty but that actually look nice (thumbsup
SilverOffline
VIP
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 7:20 am
Location: Fr

Re: wow

Postby Mike » Fri Mar 09, 2018 7:06 am

i love it
Image
Spoiler:
Frank Thomas and Ollie Johnston - The Illusion of Life: Disney Animation
https://vk.com/doc-58650815_254012664?dl=c753708760f72ab566
Richard Williams - The Animator's Survival Kit:
https://vk.com/doc176415392_222242886?hash=5e3a8f0a7cbfa92e91&dl=bc6e3d465d2f9e012c
Spoiler:
12 Principles of Animation summarized
http://vimeo.com/93206523
Aaron Hartline and Victor Navone, animators at Pixar Animation Studios and mentors at Animation Mentor, discuss timing and spacing tips and tricks
http://www.animationmentor.com/resources/webinars/timing-and-spacing/
Pixar's 22 rules to phenomenal storytelling
http://imgur.com/gallery/E8xe0

my thread
MikeOffline
I'm trash
Moderator
User avatar
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:37 am

Re: wow

Postby tuna » Sat Mar 10, 2018 7:02 am

strange center of gravity when he flips lol. cool anim tho.
tunaOffline
certified fresh
certified fresh
User avatar
 
Posts: 2872
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 2:46 am
Location: south-west uk

Re: wow

Postby Koolcid » Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:57 pm

Wow.
KoolcidOffline
Matorator
Matorator
User avatar
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Sun Jul 06, 2014 9:43 pm
Location: oot and aboot

Re: wow

Postby Mat » Sat Mar 17, 2018 12:59 am

Wow.
MatOffline
Wasted
Retired
User avatar
 
Posts: 2381
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 12:45 pm
Location: oot and aboot


Return to Pivot Freestyle

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron