Pivot Practice: Combos

Animations posted here won't be ranked or affect your skill level.

Moderator: Rank Team

Re: Pivot Practice: Combos

Postby Clever » Mon Nov 07, 2016 4:08 am

Spoiler:
Image

Spoiler:
Image

Spoiler:
Image
Image
"Thus yet another Firecracker wannabe is born."

Currently working on: DDCXIII
CleverOffline
Photocopy Machine
Photocopy Machine
User avatar
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2016 9:31 am
Location: Philippines

Re: Pivot Practice: Combos

Postby Blademaster » Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:45 pm

Kick > uppercut > spinkick

Image
BlademasterOffline
Rising Sun
Rising Sun
User avatar
 
Posts: 987
Joined: Tue May 20, 2014 7:55 am
Location: Germany

Re: Pivot Practice: Combos

Postby Jojishi » Fri Dec 30, 2016 4:55 am

The body's hips and shoulders look great and show the body's rotation very well. That last kick looked absolutely insane! Awesome combo man. :)
JojishiOffline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 
Posts: 2157
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 3:06 am

Re: Pivot Practice: Combos

Postby sk8rboi2 » Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:31 am

Image
is dis go00OOoOD???????????????????????
sk8rboi2Offline
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:20 pm

Re: Pivot Practice: Combos

Postby TheDucker1 » Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:15 am

Image
Is this OK?
TheDucker1Offline
Active
Active
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2016 9:07 pm
Location: Somewhere on the Earth

Re: Pivot Practice: Combos

Postby Blademaster » Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:58 pm

TheDucker1 wrote:Image
Is this OK?

yes. (thumbsup
BlademasterOffline
Rising Sun
Rising Sun
User avatar
 
Posts: 987
Joined: Tue May 20, 2014 7:55 am
Location: Germany

Re: Pivot Practice: Combos

Postby Hydrogenex » Fri Apr 28, 2017 3:36 pm

Image
Uploaded this to my thread, and I thought why the fuck not, let's slap this in here.
It's a combo, right?
My signature sucks, go away plz.

Wanna see my cringe anims? Here ya go!

Image
HydrogenexOffline
Active
Active
User avatar
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:00 pm
Location: HIDIN' IN YO CLOSET!

Previous

Return to Pivot Freestyle

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests