Little help with my new animation?

Start your journey with Pivot here.

Moderator: Rank Team

Little help with my new animation?

Postby NekuSenpai » Wed Sep 24, 2014 5:52 am

Hi im 13 and im a beginner at pivot.. can someone help me improve my animation? teach me please

phpBB [video]

Is my animation okay now? Do i need to improve? Any criticism? What things do I need to improve? Please do Answer! Thank you!!

phpBB [video]
Last edited by NekuSenpai on Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Little help with my new animation?

Postby SIFTER » Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:09 am

As a beginner, you may want to consider getting the basics down before attempting to make any complex animation.
SIFTEROffline
Admin
Admin

Postby NekuSenpai » Wed Sep 24, 2014 9:06 am

Sifter wrote:As a beginner, you may want to consider getting the basics down before attempting to make any complex animation.
Oh, helps a lot, thanks!

Postby Daniël » Wed Sep 24, 2014 12:08 pm

Fuck what he just said, basics schmasics, that's pretty rad and I think it's cool a Beginner attempts to do things like these. I admit you might want to learn how to animate a run, but besides that, keep doing what you do.
DaniëlOffline
the
the

Postby Mat » Wed Sep 24, 2014 12:09 pm

Daniël wrote:Fuck what he just said, basics schmasics, that's pretty rad and I think it's cool a Beginner attempts to do things like these. I admit you might want to learn how to animate a run, but besides that, keep doing what you do.

This. We need more complex animations. Once you start doing simple animation tests you never go back. Learn from my mistake.
MatOffline
Wasted
Retired

Postby Raymond » Wed Sep 24, 2014 7:42 pm

Hey you made an account! I'm really glad you took my advice, I think you will enjoy it here. It's true that you should work on your movements a little, but it looks like your having a lot of fun with pivot and that's what counts.