~Sasuke's Thread [HUGE Update]

Post your animations here when you advance from Beginner.

Moderator: Rank Team

~Sasuke's Thread [HUGE Update]

Postby ~Sasuke » Mon Dec 29, 2014 10:02 pm

ANIMATION THREAD:

Welcome to my thread! I'll probably post here occasionally depending on how busy I am. I've been animating on pivot for about 2 years, But starting animating seriously about a year ago. Tell me what you think, give me some cnc, etc. Enjoy :) Also please be aware that these animations lack critical order in which I animated them in. enjoy c:

NEWEST

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Goku Vs trunks
Spoiler:

DBZ4 Trib (OLD)
Spoiler:

NLeasted Vs Grace(OLD)
Spoiler:

Fight in progress ( made my own bg for once )
Spoiler:

DBZ4 Tribute PT1
Spoiler:

NLeasted Vs Grace *kick fixed*
Spoiler:

SAO Doors
Spoiler:

SWP Demo
Spoiler:

Jannu Vs Default
Spoiler:

Potential Flips
Spoiler:

Acrobatics
Spoiler:
Last edited by ~Sasuke on Sun Mar 13, 2016 9:52 pm, edited 9 times in total.

Namsayin?

Spoiler:
Current Projects:

SWDBZC2: 1674 Frames

Keoy Joint: 65 Frames
~SasukeOffline
Active
Active

Re: ~Sasuke's Thread

Postby Madnessthunder » Mon Dec 29, 2014 10:44 pm

Very nice! I'm not usually a fan of double framing, but in the red sword animation, you executed it quite nicely. Very nice indeed. Almost inter imo.

Hey check out my shitty animations
Thread.
MadnessthunderOffline
Professional
Professional

Postby Pop » Tue Dec 30, 2014 11:23 am

Amazing bro you'll get inters soon if you keep up the good work!
PopOffline
Regular
Regular

Postby Cressel » Wed Dec 31, 2014 2:00 am

Alright I had a bit of trouble to see your animations because opening the spoiler shows every single one of the and it just lagged my browser. I'd suggest you to just put the newest one as image and leave the rest as links.