DarkDemon Chatter

Have a natter here with other users!

Re: DarkDemon Chatter

Postby Extra » Fri Jun 30, 2017 9:07 am

Gary wrote:nothing much, yourself?

Same, you fake man
Image
ExtraOffline
i love little dog
i love little dog
User avatar
 
Posts: 1163
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 3:40 am

Re: DarkDemon Chatter

Postby Ashero » Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:32 pm

summer is lit, what have people been doing these months
Mat wrote:
Stickly wrote:mat pooped in his pull-up when he was 12

16*


April 2014
AsheroOffline
new scrooge
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 271
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2014 2:32 pm

Re: DarkDemon Chatter

Postby ~Raymond » Thu Jul 27, 2017 1:32 am

Would anybody join if we tried Dark Demon Gladiators again? Not thinking about actually doing it cuz I dont think itd be remotely succesful... But if I thought that it'd work I'd try it again.
The Team | The Rules | My Thread
"If anime is what makes animation big again I fear for the future." ~Caleb

Shadow Lith Survivor
~RaymondOffline
Mindless Soul
Forum Helper
User avatar
 
Posts: 1209
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 12:12 am
Location: Outside your window baby

Re: DarkDemon Chatter

Postby Psyclon » Tue Aug 15, 2017 12:32 am

Yo whuddhUUUUUPP!!!

Image

Is it cool if I just superhero land here real quick and say hi?

Assuming this place is actually alive? And assuming there is anyone here that actually remembers me? Hahahaha.
Image
PsyclonOffline
Active
Active
User avatar
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 5:24 pm
Location: Las Vegas

Re: DarkDemon Chatter

Postby tuna » Tue Aug 15, 2017 5:21 am

i remember you, whats on man

DD is never dead it just becomes quieter and quieter each month lmao
tunaOffline
certified fresh
certified fresh
User avatar
 
Posts: 2792
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 2:46 am
Location: south-west uk

Re: DarkDemon Chatter

Postby Orkmat » Mon Oct 09, 2017 8:53 pm

why can't i update my thread?
OrkmatOffline
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 17, 2014 11:40 pm

Re: DarkDemon Chatter

Postby Raymond » Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:49 pm

Orkmat wrote:why can't i update my thread?

It's not locked so you should be able to. Did you click the edit button next to your original post?
RaymondOffline
Tychus Findlay
Admin
User avatar
 
Posts: 2979
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:04 am

Re: DarkDemon Chatter

Postby xXMistRavenXx » Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:25 pm

Yo yo, does anyone know if Black Mamba and or Bimmer are still active?
xXMistRavenXxOffline
Active
Active
User avatar
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 5:47 am
Location: Anywhere a computer is, Universe

Previous

Return to General Talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest