A message to the members of TDD

Have a natter here with other users!

A message to the members of TDD

Postby Chris » Sat Dec 20, 2014 11:14 pm

Why is my name 7Th Day? - The simple answer is,

Because of my religion. I go to church on Saturday, and I try not to use profanity and be a good christian. I may not come off as a not so nice person or unapproachable, but this is probably because I am a very serious person. Really I am a very nice person who you could come to just about anything with. I try to think about the way a good christian would handle situations in from of this screen and IRL. No matter what kind of hate I get i'll never give the other person a mutual response or a bad attitude.

Other Information:

TDD and DA's Animator.net Have helped me greatly with improving my pivot skills. I have been animating for a little over 2 years, and I can say i've followed a pretty good path, but here is something I realize, and you probably already knew this but If there is something you want to be good at in pivot, you must practice it alot at an early animating age, training yourself to more complex animations of whatever it is. I am now such a perfectionist though, that something I want to get better in I find error in it in every test, trying to mold my skills to be perfect at that particular thing, trying and failing every time.

Basically the older you get in pivot animation the harder it is to correct an error you have made in pivot. This upsets me and the way I look at my animation mistakes is probably keeping from me from advancing like I should. So, in all briefness of this already too long explanation, the pivot community that exists today has greatly helped me, and I would like to thank everyone who is still active or inactive in pivot. And an extra special shoutout and a thank you to

Tuna
Juke
Raymond
Senzo
Ipwnall
Chris
Jojishi
Marv
T B M
Firecracker
Nice Pants
Kellawgs
Tenks

And everyone else I have nothing personal against ya