New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Random discussions belong here.

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Caleb » Sat Oct 24, 2015 9:54 am

Ray wrote:My rank bar won't change. wuts up wit dat?

Clear your cache
Image
^Click it for a free animation lesson^
Animation thread (last updated: World war I)
CalebOffline
Art school person
Art school person
User avatar
 
Posts: 2104
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:07 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Tops620 » Wed Oct 28, 2015 5:18 am

Changed my Signature, Erase images so people won't waste their time to loading shits
Image
Tops620Offline
­Tops-six-twenty
­Tops-six-twenty
User avatar
 
Posts: 418
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2015 4:35 am

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby PivotKnife » Fri Nov 27, 2015 3:54 am

I changed my avatar because my old avatar was giving people seizures, and I also had to put my shit signature in a spoiler too.
Last edited by PivotKnife on Thu May 19, 2016 1:50 am, edited 1 time in total.
PivotKnifeOffline
Active
Active
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2015 3:38 am
Location: Under your bed

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Mike » Tue Dec 01, 2015 6:01 pm

New avatar and signature i guess.
Image
Spoiler:
Frank Thomas and Ollie Johnston - The Illusion of Life: Disney Animation
https://vk.com/doc-58650815_254012664?dl=c753708760f72ab566
Richard Williams - The Animator's Survival Kit:
https://vk.com/doc176415392_222242886?hash=5e3a8f0a7cbfa92e91&dl=bc6e3d465d2f9e012c
Spoiler:
12 Principles of Animation summarized
http://vimeo.com/93206523
Aaron Hartline and Victor Navone, animators at Pixar Animation Studios and mentors at Animation Mentor, discuss timing and spacing tips and tricks
http://www.animationmentor.com/resources/webinars/timing-and-spacing/
Pixar's 22 rules to phenomenal storytelling
http://imgur.com/gallery/E8xe0

my thread
MikeOffline
I'm trash
Rank Team
User avatar
 
Posts: 621
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:37 am

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Jack » Fri Dec 04, 2015 9:05 pm

New rankbar/rank and removed the avatar.
Edit: Also changed the colors of my sig.
JackOffline
リラックス
リラックス
User avatar
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 8:47 pm
Location: U.S.

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Daniël » Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:49 pm

I am the king of the renaissance.
DaniëlOffline
the
the
User avatar
 
Posts: 2510
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:04 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Mat » Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:38 pm

New signature
MatOffline
Wasted
Retired
User avatar
 
Posts: 2368
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 12:45 pm
Location: oot and aboot

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Jack » Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:42 pm

i am simultaneously okay and not okay
JackOffline
リラックス
リラックス
User avatar
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 8:47 pm
Location: U.S.

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Daniël » Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:48 am

Mat wrote:New signature

Image

Don't you forget.

Heard he's been suing some girl back now.
DaniëlOffline
the
the
User avatar
 
Posts: 2510
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:04 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Cheese » Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:57 am

new everything man
CheeseOffline
VIP
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 1385
Joined: Sat May 10, 2014 10:31 pm
Location: Oregon

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Four » Tue Apr 19, 2016 2:26 pm

New thing ringa ding ding.
ok
FourOffline
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 1584
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2014 10:11 am
Location: ok

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby .paperv » Mon Apr 25, 2016 7:13 am

New signature and kick me!!
.papervOffline
VIP
 
Posts: 768
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2015 5:41 am

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Daniël » Fri May 06, 2016 7:41 am

I wouldn't mind your shitty signature if it was actually funny. But it really isn't, so change it.

You're not edgy, you're just a moron.
DaniëlOffline
the
the
User avatar
 
Posts: 2510
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:04 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Leo » Fri May 06, 2016 8:18 am

Pivotknife, your signature is too large. Make it small.
Image
LeoOffline
Professional
Professional
User avatar
 
Posts: 546
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 8:06 pm
Location: Philippines

Re: New Avatar/Sig/Rankbar thread

Postby Gary » Fri May 06, 2016 9:17 am

Don't be a cunt Pivotknife. Change your shit.
"You may think I am joking, but I will fuck you." -Mat
GaryOffline
woopeee
woopeee
User avatar
 
Posts: 3082
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:06 am
Location: PA

PreviousNext

Return to Spam Pit Everything & Anything

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest