General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Post links of anything funny here, i.e videos, flashes, and other animations etc.

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Franklin » Mon Aug 17, 2015 11:07 pm

Image
FranklinOffline
Fanatic
Fanatic
User avatar
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 12:10 am

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Inflatable Cat Feces » Wed Aug 19, 2015 7:15 pm

Why did the chicken kill himself?
To get to the other side

-------------------------------

Where did stacy go when she saw the bomb?
Everywhere
------------------------------

-fin
Inflatable Cat FecesOffline
Active
Active
User avatar
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2015 11:59 am

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Franklin » Wed Aug 19, 2015 9:15 pm

Image
FranklinOffline
Fanatic
Fanatic
User avatar
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 12:10 am

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby XElite109 » Sun Aug 23, 2015 9:04 pm

Image
XElite109Offline
VIP
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 1342
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:10 pm

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Kermit » Sun Aug 23, 2015 9:39 pm

phpBB [video]
KermitOffline
The Frog
The Frog
User avatar
 
Posts: 301
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 4:53 pm

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Gary » Sat Aug 29, 2015 11:08 pm

Image
"You may think I am joking, but I will fuck you." -Mat
GaryOffline
IM SO GREEN
IM SO GREEN
User avatar
 
Posts: 3056
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:06 am
Location: PA

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Raymond » Fri Dec 04, 2015 11:08 am

Image
RaymondOffline
Tychus Findlay
Admin
User avatar
 
Posts: 2974
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:04 am

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Finom » Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:34 pm

Horrible Jokes Inbound:

Why are birthdays good for you?

Spoiler:
Statistics show that the people with the most birthdays live the longest
FinomOffline
im ded
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 1229
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 6:29 pm
Location: Yes

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Raymond » Tue Dec 29, 2015 2:23 pm

Damn, I hate it when that happens.
Spoiler:
Image
RaymondOffline
Tychus Findlay
Admin
User avatar
 
Posts: 2974
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:04 am

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Jack » Mon Jan 25, 2016 10:17 pm

How do you think the unthinkable?
An itheberg!




Fucking hell, dad.
JackOffline
リラックス
リラックス
User avatar
 
Posts: 604
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 8:47 pm
Location: U.S.

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby maxmushroom » Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:01 am

deez nuts
oh boy
maxmushroomOffline
VIP
User avatar
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 12:42 pm
Location: Free Country, USA

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Daniël » Sat Feb 06, 2016 9:40 am

Image
DaniëlOffline
the
the
User avatar
 
Posts: 2510
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:04 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Mike » Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:56 pm

Image
Spoiler:
Frank Thomas and Ollie Johnston - The Illusion of Life: Disney Animation
https://vk.com/doc-58650815_254012664?dl=c753708760f72ab566
Richard Williams - The Animator's Survival Kit:
https://vk.com/doc176415392_222242886?hash=5e3a8f0a7cbfa92e91&dl=bc6e3d465d2f9e012c
Spoiler:
12 Principles of Animation summarized
http://vimeo.com/93206523
Aaron Hartline and Victor Navone, animators at Pixar Animation Studios and mentors at Animation Mentor, discuss timing and spacing tips and tricks
http://www.animationmentor.com/resources/webinars/timing-and-spacing/
Pixar's 22 rules to phenomenal storytelling
http://imgur.com/gallery/E8xe0

my thread
MikeOffline
I'm trash
Rank Team
User avatar
 
Posts: 602
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:37 am

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Paperv » Tue Mar 01, 2016 8:40 am

Flame wrote:http://www.hyunsdojo.com/dojo/7356/
this was beautiful


That time when you want to be featured in Hyun's Dojo but the most intense stick figure battle in the universe beat your storytelling.

Image Image Image
PapervOffline
VIP
 
Posts: 756
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2015 5:41 am

Re: General Humor/Jokes thread [1]

Postby Raymond » Wed Apr 13, 2016 4:29 pm

Spoiler:
Image
RaymondOffline
Tychus Findlay
Admin
User avatar
 
Posts: 2974
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:04 am

PreviousNext

Return to Humor / Showoff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest