Page 12 of 12

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:27 am
by Tops620
Am I The only one here,that can't draw stickman properly :'u
that's why i choose pivot :u

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Sun Oct 18, 2015 6:00 pm
by Franklin
Tops620 wrote:Am I The only one here,that can't draw stickman properly :'u
that's why i choose pivot :u

line tool

or effort, ya know, that works as well
jk

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Wed Dec 16, 2015 2:21 pm
by Four
Image
I tried flash today and yesterday.

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:19 am
by maxmushroom
Four wrote:Image
I tried flash today and yesterday.

heh i like it

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 6:22 am
by Tops620

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Thu May 12, 2016 6:19 pm
by Sifter

one of the roughest things I've tried to animate in 30 mins. Love how the character gets more detailed as the animation progresses lol

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Sat Jun 18, 2016 6:28 am
by Lord
Meh, trying to get into it;
Image
I had to turn this down to 12 fps because just pressing 'Enter' on it's own in Flash plays it slower than the actual preview mode.

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 11:17 am
by XElite109
Thats pretty nice lord

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Wed Jul 13, 2016 4:46 am
by Blademaster
RS_Collab_TheTournament

Discord: https://discord.gg/Br5pe
TDD: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=3921

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Sun Dec 25, 2016 8:25 am
by Bullzeye
this is what u become after shitload time of not animating
Image
Oh! damn there hasnt been anyone around lately, so does this count as dumping or what is it called?

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:15 am
by Outdated

Re: Flash Beginner Chat

PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 1:24 pm
by Gary
the way he sort of stops in midair and then falls looks a tad bit weird, but not bad